Weather in Baddi

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    11 °C

    Humidity

    72

    Wind : From NW at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.44 AM

    Sunset

    6.23 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    11 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    2 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    12 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    2 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Baddi

      • 22 Aug, Thu 11 / 2 °C
      • 23 Aug, Fri 12 / 2 °C
      • 24 Aug, Sat 13 / 2 °C
      • 25 Aug, Sun 14 / 3 °C
      • 26 Aug, Mon 14 / 2 °C
      • 27 Aug, Tue 16 / 4 °C
      • 28 Aug, Wed 16 / 6 °C
      • 29 Aug, Thu 15 / 4 °C
      • 30 Aug, Fri 16 / 4 °C
      • 31 Aug, Sat 16 / 3 °C

    Comments